Oregon Divorce Start Your Divorce Find Professionals Oregon Articles Divorce Facts Divorce Grounds Residency Divorce Laws Property Division Alimony Child Custody Child Support Divorce Forms Grandparent Rights Forum Oregon Products Divorce by County
Oregon Divorce Source
Our Oregon Divorce Source is a resource to get you the state-specific divorce information you need. On this page you can locate Oregon divorce lawyers, mediators, and other professionals as well as learn about the Oregon divorce laws and related family law issues like, child custody, visitation, child support, alimony, and property division.
Find Oregon Divorce ProfessionalsIf you need legal advice, you will most likely be hiring a divorce Lawyer or mediator to begin your Oregon divorce proceedings. All it takes is making a phone call to set up an initial consultation, which is often offered free of charge.
What You Need to Know About Oregon Divorce
Oregon Suggested Reading
To file for divorce, either 1) the couple must have married in the state and at least one spouse must be a resident of Oregon or 2)the person filing for divorce has to have been living in Oregon for at least six months before filing the divorce papers in the county where the petitioner lives.
|Your Right to Child Custody, Visitation & Support
Cover Price: $
Your Price: $17.95
You Save: $7.00
"A Plain English Guide to Protecting Your Children"
Author: Mary L. Boland, Attorney at Law
|The information contained on this page is not to be considered legal advice. This website is not a substitute for a lawyer and a lawyer should always be consulted in regards to any legal matters. Divorce Source, Inc. is also not a referral service and does not endorse or recommend any third party individuals, companies, and/or services. Divorce Source, Inc. has made no judgment as to the qualifications, expertise or credentials of any participating professionals. Read our Terms & Conditions.|