Start Your Divorce Today - Premium Divorce Online

Divorce Source Community Forums >> Domestic Violence/Abuse

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | >> (show all)
philivey

Reged: 11/10/09
Re: Another Instance of Spousal Abuse [Re: connie60]
      #695789 - 10/06/10 10:51 PM

you are just another ignorant.

Post Extras: Print Post   Remind Me!   Notify Moderator  
BeachBabeRN
Carpal \'Tunnel

Reged: 01/16/06
Loc: VA for 21 years, NC forever!
Re: Another Instance of Spousal Abuse [Re: philivey]
      #695910 - 10/07/10 09:29 AM

Dude, I NEVER lived in a homeless shelter nor have I EVER lived on the street. I am far from ignorant. The only financial assistance, if you can call it that, is child support for my two children.

I took no loans, I worked overtime, not only to feed, clothe and house my children but to go to SCHOOL. I GRADUATED. I purchased my home, purchase my own vehicles, purchase what I want for my children and myself -- I'm not sure where you get the idea that I EVER took a handout from the government.

You, however? You need a gym to lose weight -- tried walking or jogging? It's FREE. You sponge off your parents, you sponge off every taxpayer out here yet you want to spend money foolishly.

My post was intended to answer yregna -- not you. I KNOW what I did to get ahead in life -- and it doesn't even remotely resemble what you do. I don't believe your BS stories and whining, I believe that you have no interest in doing for yourself to raise your standard of living. I don't think you ever want your parents to stop paying your way and I don't believe your stories of **abuse** by your wife.

And just as an aside it's Esoteric, not Asoteric --

Ignorant? Me? I think not. Perhaps a mirror would tell you who's ignorant.

finz
Carpal \'Tunnel

Reged: 06/17/08
Re: Another Instance of Spousal Abuse [Re: BeachBabeRN]
      #696161 - 10/08/10 02:30 AM

lol

You go girl !

What is it with teachers in California and their inability to spell ?

BeachBabeRN