Kansas Child Support Calculation Report
Report Price $39.95
Availability: Processed with in one (1) business day of order
Shipping: 24 Hour (Priority Mail 2-3 days arrival) - Confidential Packaging
Fax: (optional - in one business day of order - additional $4.00)
Child Support Calculation Report Contents:
1. Total Monthly Child Support Amount CALCULATED for YOU!
2. Layout of the Information Used to Calculate Support Amount.
3. Support Obligations for both Mother and Father.
4. Definitions of Criteria Used to Calculate the Support.
5. Definitions of Adjustments Considered by the Court.
6. Easy to Read and Understand.
7. Seven (7) Pages Total Inside Report.
8. Order Now!
Kansas Principles of Child Support:
Kansas child support guidelines are based on the Income Shares Model for calculating child support. The monthly support amount determined by applying the guidelines is divided proportionally according to each parent╣s income. These two support amounts are then offset to establish which parent will pay the other parent for support of the child. All income is typically verified by examining past W-2's and child support worksheets are available at the courthouse.
The court shall make provisions for the support and education of the minor children. The court may modify or change any prior order, within three years of the date of the original order or a modification order, when a material change in circumstances is shown, irrespective of the present domicile of the child or the parents.
Regardless of the type of custodial arrangement ordered by the court, the court may order the child support and education expenses to be paid by either or both parents for any child less than 18 years of age, at which age the support shall terminate unless: (A) The parent or parents agree, by written agreement approved by the court, to pay support beyond the time the child reaches 18 years of age; (B) the child reaches 18 years of age before completing the child's high school education in which case the support shall not terminate automatically, unless otherwise ordered by the court, until June 30 of the school year during which the child became 18 years of age if the child is still attending high school; or (C) the child is still a bona fide high school student after June 30 of the school year during which the child became 18 years of age, in which case the court, on motion, may order support to continue through the school year during which the child becomes 19 years of age so long as the child is a bona fide high school student and the parents jointly participated or knowingly acquiesced in the decision which delayed the child's completion of high school.
In determining the amount to be paid for child support, the court shall consider all relevant factors, without regard to marital misconduct, including the financial resources and needs of both parents, the financial resources and needs of the child and the physical and emotional condition of the child. (Kansas Statutes - Chapter 60 - Article 16 - Subject: 1610)
In order for us to determine the amount of child support
required by these principles and the Kansas Schedule for Child Support,
please continue to the Kansas Child Support Calculation Report Order Form
Copyrightę 1996-. All rights reserved by MH Sub I, LLC dba 3StepDivorce.