Missouri Child Support Calculation Report
Report Price $39.95
Availability: Processed with in one (1) business day of order
Shipping: 24 Hour (Priority Mail 2-3 days arrival) - Confidential Packaging
Fax: (optional - in one business day of order - additional $4.00)

All Major Credit Cards Accepted - 24 Hour Shipping

Child Support Calculation Report Contents:

1. Total Monthly Child Support Amount CALCULATED for YOU!
2. Layout of the Information Used to Calculate Support Amount.
3. Support Obligation for Non-Custodial Parent.
4. Definitions of Criteria Used to Calculate the Support.
5. Definitions of Adjustments Considered by the Court.
6. Easy to Read and Understand.
7. Six (6) Pages Total Inside Report. Very Comprehensive.
8. Order Now!

Missouri Principles of Child Support:

Missouri child support guidelines are based on the Income Shares Model for calculating child support. The monthly support amount determined by applying the guidelines is divided proportionally according to each parent╣s income. These two support amounts are then offset to establish which parent will pay the other parent for support of the child. All income is typically verified by examining past W-2's and child support worksheets are available at the courthouse.

In a proceeding for dissolution of marriage, legal separation or child support, the court may order either or both parents owing a duty of support to a child of the marriage to pay an amount reasonable or necessary for the support of the child, including an award retroactive to the date of filing the petition, without regard to marital misconduct, after considering all relevant factors including: (1) The financial needs and resources of the child; (2) The financial resources and needs of the parents; (3) The standard of living the child would have enjoyed had the marriage not been dissolved; (4) The physical and emotional condition of the child, and the child's educational needs; (5) The child's physical and legal custody arrangements, including the amount of time the child spends with each parent and the reasonable expenses associated with the custody or visitation arrangements; and (6) The reasonable work-related child care expenses of each parent.

Unless the circumstances of the child manifestly dictate otherwise and the court specifically so provides, the obligation of a parent to make child support payments shall terminate when the child: (1) Dies; (2) Marries; (3) Enters active duty in the military; (4) Becomes self-supporting, provided that the custodial parent has relinquished the child from parental control by express or implied consent; (5) Reaches age eighteen, unless the child is mentally incapacitated; or (6) Reaches age twenty-two, unless the child is mentally incapacitated or attending a secondary school program of instruction. (Missouri Statutes - Title 30 - Chapter 452 - Sections: 340 and 345)

In order for us to determine the amount of child support
required by these principles and the Missouri Guidelines for Child Support,
please continue to the Missouri Child Support Calculation Report Order Form


DS Home Archives Bulletin Menu Chat Rooms Family Law Links Publications Menu Dictionary


Copyrightę 1996-. All rights reserved by MH Sub I, LLC dba 3StepDivorce.