Start Your Divorce Today - Premium Divorce Online

Topic Options
#33073 - 09/26/05 08:41 PM Indiana sucks on helping with C Support
smplsxyp Offline
recently joined

I want to know where my tax dollars are going? I have been fighting for child support for almost 6 yrs now and nothing has happened.. I was told that I need to get a group of Indiana residents together and that we should decide on how we want to change the laws on child suppoprt in Indiana. I have two children that are due $40,000 in back childsupport and weekly this goes up.. I have an email address at againstdeadbeats and this is at yahoo if anyone is interested in helping my start a group. I have paid my $25.00 to the enforement bureau and still nothing has changed the amount still continues to go up.. To this day my ex has his drivers license and goes to all the local bars even when he doesn't have a job....Well, that is his excuse of why he doesn't pay. I have taken pictures of him at the bars, call the news stations, and even contact my state representatives and nothing has happened. When the state representative does contact the local agency they lie and say everything is in the works.. .I am so sick of being broke and struggling to make ends meat, no wonder people go crazy... I am on here to encourage more people to help no just my children but every child in every state.. I think this is a nationwide problem. People are too busy to worry about their children, but worry about going and partying on the weekends.....wasting money that could help excel a childs education....tough decision......go figure...

#33074 - 04/21/06 02:10 PM Re: Indiana sucks on helping with C Support [Re: smplsxyp]
boilerbrat2000 Offline
recently joined

Loc: Indiana,U.S.S.
I am very interested in helping you...I have been fighting the system for years myself ( a loooong story), and would like to talk you more!!! I am on yahoo also with the same name here......